Let’s talk

Key contacts

New business

Sarah Birkby
workwithus@adp-architecture.com

Talent

If you want to join us, please check out our current opportunities here

Media + press

Vicky Knowlden
marketing@adp-architecture.com

9 studios — 1 team

Birmingham Studio Sketch Map

Birmingham

33A Vittoria Street, Birmingham, B1 3ND

0121 234 6440

birmingham@adp-architecture.com

View Map

Delhi Studio Sketch Map

Delhi, India

F 32/2, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase 2, New Delhi, 110020 Delhi

+91 11 4130 6106

delhi@adp-architecture.com

View Map

Edinburgh Studio Sketch Map

Edinburgh

101 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 3ES

0131 297 4310

edinburgh@adp-architecture.com

View Map

London Studio Sketch Map

London

The Fire Station, 150 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8SB

0121 234 6440

london@adp-architecture.com

View Map

Manchester Studio Sketch Map

Manchester

1 Portland Street, Manchester, M1 3BE

0161 238 9460

manchester@adp-architecture.com

View Map

Newcastle Studio Sketch Map

Newcastle

First Floor, Cathedral Buildings, Dean Street, Newcastle, NE1 1PG

0191 261 4436

newcastle@adp-architecture.com

View Map

Cyprus Studio Sketch Map

Nicosia, Cyprus

While we finalise our studio location our local team will arrange to meet you in central Nicosia.

+357 99 771252

cyprus@adp-architecture.com

Oxford Studio Sketch Map

Oxford

Cantay House, Park End Street, Oxford, OX1 1JD

01865 248045

oxford@adp-architecture.com

View Map

Sherborne Studio Sketch Map

Sherborne

5 Coldharbour Business Park, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 4JW

01935 810620

sherborne@adp-architecture.com

View Map

Join the team

Interested in working for us?

As a friendly, employee-owned practice, we’re frequently looking for creative people to join our team. You’ll be able to find your niche among a wide range of projects, sectors and roles – from architects to support staff.

Birmingham studio group shot

Corde: Our multidisciplinary offer

Created in 2014, Corde is an integrated team of architects from ADP, services engineers from KJ Tait, and structural engineers from AKS Ward.

Our aim is to solve the traditional problems of building design by working together from the outset – giving better solutions in a smarter way.

Combining a collaborative approach with an innovative attitude to technology, Corde has quickly become known for designing high-quality buildings across a wide range of sectors.

Visit Corde website right arrow icon

Clay Farm Community Centre CGI